## Chairmen of the Securities and Futures Appeals Tribunal

Name	Tenure
Mr. Michael John HARTMANN, G.B.S.	From 1 January 2021 to 31 December 2023
Mr. Michael Victor LUNN, G.B.S.	From 1 January 2019 to 31 December 2021
Mr. Kenneth KWOK Hing-wai, S.B.S., S.C., J.P.	From 1 April 2019 to 31 March 2022
Mr. Garry TALLENTIRE	From 14 August 2018 to 13 August 2021